Contact UIRC

Urban Investment Research Corporation
15700 West 103rd Street
Lemont, IL 60439
tel: 773.650.1570 — fax: 773.650.1576


Managing Directors

S. Bismarck Brackett
Chief Executive Officer
  biz@uirc.com

Edward Rutledge
Chief Financial Officer
  erutledge@uirc.com

Eric Warden
Chief Operating Officer
  eric@uirc.com

David Peluso
Chief Marketing Officer
  dave@uirc.com

Accounting & Analysis

Kim Cape
Controller, CPA
  kcape@uirc.com

Jami Fultz
Senior Accountant
  jami@uirc.com

Theresa Bruhmuller
Accounts Payable/Receivable
  tbruhmuller@uirc.com

Brandon Veldman
Senior Analyst
  bveldman@uirc.com

Maria Chappell
Accounts Payable/Receivable
  mchappell@uirc.com

Facility Management

Chris Thone
Vice President of
Facilities and Operations

  cthone@uirc.com

Wayne Holler
Vice President of
Facilities and Operations

  wholler@uirc.com

Vincent Jadryev
Property Manager
  vjadryev@uirc.com

Isidor Cabiri
Property Manager
  icabiri@uirc.com

Kristy Kronas
Facilities Coordinator
  kkronas@uirc.com